Menu
Home Page

Moira Primary School ‘Together We Try’

Search Close

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET Thursday 23.08.18

INSET Friday 24.08.18

27.08.18 Bank Holiday Monday

INSET Tuesday 28.08.18

Pupils return to school Wednesday 29.08.18

Break up for half term Thursday 18.10.18

INSET Friday 19.10.18

Half term Monday 22.10.18 to Friday 26.10.18

Pupils return to school Monday 29.10.18

Break up for Christmas Friday 21.12.18

 

SPRING TERM 2019

INSET Friday 04.01.19

Pupils return to school Monday 07.01.19

Break up for half term Friday 15.02.19

Half term Monday 18.02.19 to Friday 22.02.19

Pupils return to school Monday 25.02.19

Break up for Easter Friday 05.4.19

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Pupils return to school Tuesday 23.04.19

Bank Holiday Monday 06.05.19

Break up for half term Friday 24.05.19

Half term Monday 27.05.19 to Friday 31.05.19

Pupils return to school Monday 03.06.19

Break up for the Summer Friday 12.07.19

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

26.08.19 Bank Holiday Monday

INSET Tuesday 27.08.19

INSET Wednesday 28.08.19

Pupils return to school Thursday 29.08.19

Break up for half term Thursday 11.10.19

INSET Friday 12.10.19

Half term Monday 14.10.19 to Friday 18.10.19

Pupils return to school Monday 21.10.19

Break up for Christmas Friday 20.12.19

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Pupils return to school Monday 06.01.20

Break up for half term Friday 14.02.20

Half term Monday 17.02.20 to Friday 21.02.20

Pupils return to school Monday 24.02.20

Break up for Easter Friday 03.04.20

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Pupils return to school Tuesday 20.04.20

Bank Holiday Monday 04.05.20

Break up for half term Friday 22.05.20

Half term Monday 25.05.20 to Friday 29.05.20

Pupils return to school Monday 01.06.20

Break up for the Summer Friday 10.07.20

INSET Monday 13.07.20

INSET Tuesday 14.07.20

Top